Raad van bestuur

Pablo Annys (sp.a de Brugse Lijst) - Voorzitter Mintus

schepen.annys@brugge.be
 Pablo Annys
Yves Buysse (Vlaams Belang)

yves.buysse@brugge.be
Yves Buysse
Jos Demarest (CD&V)

jos.demarest@brugge.be
Jos Demarest
Hilde Decleer (CD&V)

hilde.decleer@brugge.be
Hilde Decleer
Pascal Ennaert (sp.a de Brugse Lijst)

pascal.ennaert@brugge.be
Pascal Ennaert
Mieke Hoste (sp.a de Brugse Lijst)

Mieke.Hoste@brugge.be
Mieke Hoste
Paul Jonckheere (CD&V)

Paul.Jonckheere@brugge.be
Paul Jonckheere
Carlos Knockaert (CD&V)

carlos.knockaert@brugge.be
Carlos Knockaert
Joannes Logghe (CD&V)

joannes.logghe@brugge.be
Joannes Logghe
Jasper Pillen (Open Vld)

jasper.pillen@brugge.be
Jasper Pillen
Jean-Marie De Plancke  (Open Vld)

jean-marie.deplancke@brugge.be
 Jean-Marie De Plancke
Charlotte Storme (Groen)

charlotte.storme@brugge.be
 Charlotte Storme
Sandra Wintein (sp.a de Brugse Lijst)

sandra.wintein@brugge.be

Sandra Wintein

Deel deze pagina